Tomorrow's World Presents...
A World Gone Mad


If you plan on attending any of our free presentations, please take a moment to complete our online registration form.

Registration will begin 6 weeks prior to the lecture date. At that time, simply click on the city for the presentation you would like to attend. This will direct you to information regarding the time and location. On that page you can register for the lecture by supplying your name and email address.




Tomorrow's World has also conducted several live online presentations over the past few years. Please refer to TomorrowsWorld.org to view an archive of these online presentation by Dr. Roderick C. Meredith.

Coming to an Area Near You
Location Date Presentation Title
Sherbrooke, QC Sun. Aug 28 - 1:30 PM Qu'Arrive-t-il à Notre Monde?
St. Johns, NL Sat. Aug 27 - 2:00 PM What Does It Mean to be Made in God's Image?
Montreal, QC Sat. Sept 10 - 1:30 PM Presentation Française: Qu'Arrive-t-il à Notre Monde?
Montreal, QC Sun. Sept 11 - 1:30 PM English Presentation: A World Gone Mad
Halifax, NS Sat. Sept 18 - 2:00 PM A World Gone Mad


A World Gone Mad

Does it seem like the world has gone mad? One symptom of madness is being disconnected to reality. That can describe the whole mindset of postmodernism, which teaches that truth is a construction, not a discovery; a function of will, not the intellect; a matter of political power, not a rational inquiry. Dr. Gene Veith, Professor, Patrick Henry College The World Has Gone Mad,Cranach, October 2021.

How do we maintain our sanity and hope when social order seems to be imploding all around us?

In any storm, a ship needs to have a solid anchorage in order to keep it from being driven to shore and destroyed. We today are in a storm as a wind of popular culture blows society away from calm and stable waters onto the surf-covered reefs of cancel culture and social deconstructionism.

The best anchor we can have is TRUTH, base on that which is provable and readily observed reality. That reality affords much evidence that we are the product of an extraordinary Intelligence, possessed by a Being who exudes artistry, inventiveness, love, and joy of life. The creation provides physical evidence of a Creator, who has also caused a text to be produced explaining not just the cause of life, but also the source of human consciousness and the purpose of man's existence. It affords mankind direction to a happier life and also reveals future events more glorious than humans could imagine.

If you would like to join us for this exciting presentation, please register by clicking on the link above.

Recent Presentations
Location Date Presentation Title
Trois-Rivières, QC Sun. Aug 14 Qu'Arrive-t-il à Notre Monde?
Fredericton, NB Sat. July 23 A World Gone Mad
Regina, SK Sun. July 17 A World Gone Mad
Saskatoon, SK Sat. July 16 A World Gone Mad
Quebec City, QC Sun. July 10 Qu'Arrive-t-il à Notre Monde?
Thunder Bay, ON Sun. July 10 A World Gone Mad
Sudbury, ON Sun. June 26 Why Are We Made in the Image of God?
Lethbridge, AB Sat. June 12 A World Gone Mad
Calgary, AB Sat. June 11 A World Gone Mad
Winnipeg, MB Sat. May 28 A World Gone Mad
Edmonton, AB Sat. May 14 A World Gone Mad
Summerland, BC Sat. Apr. 30 A World Gone Mad
Mississauga, ON Sun. Apr. 24 A World Gone Mad
Toronto, ON Sat. Apr. 23 A World Gone Mad
Vancouver, BC Sat. Apr. 2 A World Gone Mad
Gander, NL Sat. Nov. 23 In Defense of God
London, ON Sat. Oct. 26 In Defense of God
Saskatoon, SK Sat. Sep. 28 In Defense of God
Edmonton, AB Sat. May 25 In Defense of God
Barrie, ON Sat. May 11 In Defense of God
Toronto, ON Sat. May 4 In Defense of God
Red Deer, AB Sat. Apr. 27 In Defense of God
Peterborough, ON Sat. Apr. 6 In Defense of God
Abbotsford, BC Sat. Mar. 30 In Defense of God
Victoria, BC Sat. Mar. 16 In Defense of God
Surrey, BC Sat. Feb. 23 In Defense of God