Tomorrow's World Presents...
Three Bible Prophecies that Have Mystified the World


If you would like to receive a link to attend these online presentations, please email [email protected].

We will send you a series of links and supporting material for the presentations. Access to these online events is through ZOOM webinar service. ZOOM software and apps can be installed from here: https://zoom.us/download





Three Bible Prophecies that Have Mystified the World

Few things have served to create controversy and division as much as attempts to interpret the Biblical text. So often a personal interpretation is presented as fact, often conflicting with other interpretations. There is however a seldom used Biblical principle; "The Bible Interprets the Bible."

Using this principle, the three topics listed below will be explained from the perspective of both history and other scriptures in the Bible. You may find the results surprising and very different from standard and accepted beliefs, but all provable from Scripture and history.

Three exciting Bible Prophecies will be explained in a series of Online Tomorrow's World presentations.

Attendees will be given the opportunity to submit questions via ZOOM's Q & A function. Questions can also be submitted early to: [email protected]. If you are submitting a question via email, please include a comment in the email that you are submitting the question for the presentation.

Please note that your email address and all additional information provided will remain confidential. We do not sell or share contact information.

January Presentation
THE MYSTERIOUS SEVENTY WEEKS PROPHECY
FRIDAY, JANUARY 19, 2024
4:30 PM PT | 5:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM CT | 7:30PM ET | 8:30 PM AT | 9:00 PM NT
Presented by Stuart Wachowicz. This critical prophecy identifies the very year that Jesus Christ would start His ministry. It can help identify a true religion from a false one.
February Presentation
THE KING OF THE NORTH AND KING OF THE SOUTH
FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 9, 2024
4:30 PM PT | 5:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM CT | 7:30PM ET | 8:30 PM AT | 9:00 PM NT
Presented by Michael Heykoop. The longest and most detailed prophecy in the Bible. It proves that the Bible is an inspired book, but also warns of a soon-coming massive change in the world order.
March Presentations
WHAT IS THE MARK OF THE BEAST?
FRIDAY, MARCH 1, 2024
4:30 PM PT | 5:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM CT | 7:30PM ET | 8:30 PM AT | 9:00 PM NT
Presented by Stuart Wachowicz. The mystery of the meaning of this prophecy has puzzled scholars and others for centuries. The Bible however reveals its true meaning and warning!
SUNDAY, MARCH 3, 2024
12:00 PM PT | 1:00 PM MT | 2:00 PM CT | 3:00 PM ET | 4:00 PM AT | 4:30 PM NT
Presented by Stuart Wachowicz. The mystery of the meaning of this prophecy has puzzled scholars and others for centuries. The Bible however reveals its true meaning and warning!